Find your railway ticket for direction
Groznyi - Armavir Rostovskii

Groznyi 2064180 Armavir Rostovskii 2064240

Train schedule Groznyi → Armavir Rostovskii

Return trains Armavir Rostovskii → Groznyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Groznyi

16:25

Armavir Rostovskii

04:42

12:17

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Groznyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Groznyi → Armavir Rostovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Groznyi Armavir Rostovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Groznyi and Armavir Rostovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 502 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 12:17 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 12:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Groznyi and Armavir Rostovskii. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 16:25. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 16:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Groznyi and Armavir Rostovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грозный - Армавир Ростовский

Грозный 2064180 Армавир Ростовский 2064240

Расписание поездов Грозный → Армавир Ростовский

Смотреть обратно Армавир Ростовский → Грозный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грозный

16:25

Армавир Ростовский

04:42

12:17

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грозный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грозный → Армавир Ростовский

Чтобы купить жд билет Грозный Армавир Ростовский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грозный Армавир Ростовский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 502 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 12:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 12:17 часов. Всего между Грозный и Армавир Ростовский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 16:25 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 16:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грозный Армавир Ростовский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.