Find your railway ticket for direction
Groznyi - Evdakovo

Groznyi 2064180 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Groznyi → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Groznyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Groznyi

16:25

Evdakovo

20:37

28:12

Dist. 1320 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Groznyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Groznyi → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Groznyi Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Groznyi and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1320 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 28:12 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 28:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Groznyi and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 16:25. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 16:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Groznyi and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Грозный - Евдаково

Грозный 2064180 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Грозный → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Грозный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Грозный

16:25

Евдаково

20:37

28:12

Раст. 1320 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Грозный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Грозный → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Грозный Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Грозный Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1320 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 28:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 28:12 часов. Всего между Грозный и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 16:25 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 16:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Грозный Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.