Find your railway ticket for direction
Kizliar - Aleksikovo

Kizliar 2064175 Aleksikovo 2020941

Train schedule Kizliar → Aleksikovo

Return trains Aleksikovo → Kizliar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kizliar

14:21

Aleksikovo

11:37

21:16

Dist. 1138 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kizliar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aleksikovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kizliar → Aleksikovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kizliar Aleksikovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kizliar and Aleksikovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1138 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 21:16 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 21:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kizliar and Aleksikovo. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 14:21. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kizliar and Aleksikovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизляр - Алексиково

Кизляр 2064175 Алексиково 2020941

Расписание поездов Кизляр → Алексиково

Смотреть обратно Алексиково → Кизляр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизляр

14:21

Алексиково

11:37

21:16

Раст. 1138 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизляр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алексиково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизляр → Алексиково

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизляр Алексиково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизляр Алексиково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 21:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 21:16 часов. Всего между Кизляр и Алексиково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 14:21 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизляр Алексиково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.