Find your railway ticket for direction
Kizliar - Borisogleb

Kizliar 2064175 Borisogleb 2014450

Train schedule Kizliar → Borisogleb

Return trains Borisogleb → Kizliar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kizliar

14:21

Borisogleb

13:37

23:16

Dist. 1192 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kizliar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisogleb

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kizliar → Borisogleb

If you need to buy railway ticket Kizliar Borisogleb online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kizliar and Borisogleb we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1192 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 23:16 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 23:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kizliar and Borisogleb. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 14:21. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kizliar and Borisogleb starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кизляр - Борисоглебск

Кизляр 2064175 Борисоглебск 2014450

Расписание поездов Кизляр → Борисоглебск

Смотреть обратно Борисоглебск → Кизляр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кизляр

14:21

Борисоглебск

13:37

23:16

Раст. 1192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кизляр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисоглебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кизляр → Борисоглебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кизляр Борисоглебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кизляр Борисоглебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1192 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 23:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 23:16 часов. Всего между Кизляр и Борисоглебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 14:21 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кизляр Борисоглебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.