PROIZD™ – train Mineralnye Vody - Baku Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mineralnye Vody – Baku Pass

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:07
23h 49min
02:15
Rostov Gl Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Mineralnye Vody Baku Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mineralnye Vody and Baku Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 776 km, and the fastest train №392С arrives in 23:49 hours. The slowest train is №392С and it arrives in 23:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mineralnye Vody and Baku Pass. So far the most earliest train is №392С and it departures at 02:26:00. And the latest one is №392С, it departures at 02:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mineralnye Vody and Baku Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Минеральные Воды → Баку-Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минеральные Воды – Баку-Пасс

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:07
23ч 49мин
02:15
Ростов-Главный Баку-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Минеральные Воды Баку-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минеральные Воды Баку-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 776 км, и самый быстрый поезд №392С преодолевает его за 23:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №392С - проходит за 23:49 часов. Всего между 776 и 392С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Баку-Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №392С отправляется в 02:26:00 утра, а самый поздний - №392С в 02:26:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минеральные Воды Баку-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.