Find your railway ticket for direction
Mineralnye Vody - Hovrino

Mineralnye Vody 2064170 Hovrino 2006100

Train schedule Mineralnye Vody → Hovrino

Return trains Hovrino → Mineralnye Vody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
971Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Hovrino
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mineralnye Vody

13:57

Hovrino

02:03

36:06

Dist. 1736 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mineralnye Vody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hovrino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mineralnye Vody → Hovrino

If you need to buy railway ticket Mineralnye Vody Hovrino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mineralnye Vody and Hovrino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1736 km, and the fastest train №971Й arrives in 36:06 hours. The slowest train is №971Й and it arrives in 36:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mineralnye Vody and Hovrino. So far the most earliest train is №971Й and it departures at 13:57. And the latest one is №971Й, it departures at 13:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mineralnye Vody and Hovrino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минеральные Воды - Ховрино

Минеральные Воды 2064170 Ховрино 2006100

Расписание поездов Минеральные Воды → Ховрино

Смотреть обратно Ховрино → Минеральные Воды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
971Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минеральные Воды
Ховрино
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минеральные Воды

13:57

Ховрино

02:03

36:06

Раст. 1736 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минеральные Воды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ховрино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минеральные Воды → Ховрино

Чтобы купить жд билет Минеральные Воды Ховрино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минеральные Воды Ховрино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1736 км, и самый быстрый поезд №971Й преодолевает его за 36:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №971Й - проходит за 36:06 часов. Всего между Минеральные Воды и Ховрино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №971Й отправляется в 13:57 утра, а самый поздний - №971Й в 13:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минеральные Воды Ховрино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.