Find your railway ticket for direction
Hasav Iurt - Baku Pass

Hasav Iurt 2064165 Baku Pass 5700000

Train schedule Hasav Iurt → Baku Pass

Return trains Baku Pass → Hasav Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

11:06

Baku Pass

04:15

17:09

Dist. 456 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hasav Iurt → Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Hasav Iurt Baku Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hasav Iurt and Baku Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 456 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 17:09 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 17:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hasav Iurt and Baku Pass. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 11:06. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 11:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hasav Iurt and Baku Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хасав-Юрт - Баку-Пасс

Хасав-Юрт 2064165 Баку-Пасс 5700000

Расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт → Баку-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Баку-Пасс → Хасав-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

11:06

Баку-Пасс

04:15

17:09

Раст. 456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хасав-Юрт → Баку-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Хасав-Юрт Баку-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт Баку-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 456 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 17:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 17:09 часов. Всего между Хасав-Юрт и Баку-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 11:06 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 11:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хасав-Юрт Баку-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.