Find your railway ticket for direction
Hasav Iurt - Kharkiv-Pas

Hasav Iurt 2064165 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Hasav Iurt → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Hasav Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

13:13

Kharkiv-Pas

08:37

43:24

Dist. 1738 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hasav Iurt → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Hasav Iurt Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hasav Iurt and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1738 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 43:24 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 43:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hasav Iurt and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 13:13. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 13:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hasav Iurt and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хасав-Юрт - Харьков-Пасс

Хасав-Юрт 2064165 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Хасав-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

13:13

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

43:24

Раст. 1738 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хасав-Юрт → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Хасав-Юрт Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1738 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 43:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 43:24 часов. Всего между Хасав-Юрт и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 13:13 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 13:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хасав-Юрт Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.