Find your railway ticket for direction
Hasav Iurt - Chertkovo

Hasav Iurt 2064165 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Hasav Iurt → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Hasav Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

13:13

Chertkovo

18:20

29:07

Dist. 1139 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

22:00

Chertkovo

00:54

26:54

Dist. 1142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hasav Iurt → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Hasav Iurt Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hasav Iurt and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1142 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 26:54 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 29:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hasav Iurt and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 13:13. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hasav Iurt and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хасав-Юрт - Чертково

Хасав-Юрт 2064165 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Хасав-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

13:13

Чертково

18:20

29:07

Раст. 1139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

22:00

Чертково

00:54

26:54

Раст. 1142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хасав-Юрт → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Хасав-Юрт Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 26:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 29:07 часов. Всего между Хасав-Юрт и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 13:13 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хасав-Юрт Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.