Find your railway ticket for direction
Hasav Iurt - Kamenskaia

Hasav Iurt 2064165 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Hasav Iurt → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Hasav Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

13:13

Kamenskaia

15:54

26:41

Dist. 1002 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

22:00

Kamenskaia

23:01

25:01

Dist. 1005 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hasav Iurt → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hasav Iurt Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hasav Iurt and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1005 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 25:01 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 26:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hasav Iurt and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 13:13. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hasav Iurt and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хасав-Юрт - Каменская

Хасав-Юрт 2064165 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Хасав-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

13:13

Каменская

15:54

26:41

Раст. 1002 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

22:00

Каменская

23:01

25:01

Раст. 1005 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хасав-Юрт → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хасав-Юрт Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1005 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 25:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 26:41 часов. Всего между Хасав-Юрт и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 13:13 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хасав-Юрт Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.