Find your railway ticket for direction
Hasav Iurt - Shamhal

Hasav Iurt 2064165 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Hasav Iurt → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Hasav Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

11:06

Shamhal

13:04

01:58

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

06:28

Shamhal

08:10

01:42

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hasav Iurt → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Hasav Iurt Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hasav Iurt and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 01:42 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hasav Iurt and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 06:28. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 11:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hasav Iurt and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хасав-Юрт - Шамхал

Хасав-Юрт 2064165 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Хасав-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

11:06

Шамхал

13:04

01:58

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

06:28

Шамхал

08:10

01:42

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хасав-Юрт → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Хасав-Юрт Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 01:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Хасав-Юрт и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 06:28 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 11:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хасав-Юрт Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.