Find your railway ticket for direction
Hasav Iurt - Kiziliurt

Hasav Iurt 2064165 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Hasav Iurt → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Hasav Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

11:06

Kiziliurt

11:46

00:40

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

06:28

Kiziliurt

07:00

00:32

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hasav Iurt → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Hasav Iurt Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hasav Iurt and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hasav Iurt and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 06:28. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 11:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hasav Iurt and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хасав-Юрт - Кизилюрт

Хасав-Юрт 2064165 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Хасав-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

11:06

Кизилюрт

11:46

00:40

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

06:28

Кизилюрт

07:00

00:32

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хасав-Юрт → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Хасав-Юрт Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Хасав-Юрт и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 06:28 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 11:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хасав-Юрт Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.