Find your railway ticket for direction
Hasav Iurt - Kadi Iurt

Hasav Iurt 2064165 Kadi Iurt 2064059

Train schedule Hasav Iurt → Kadi Iurt

Return trains Kadi Iurt → Hasav Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

13:13

Kadi Iurt

13:53

00:40

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

22:00

Kadi Iurt

22:40

00:40

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hasav Iurt → Kadi Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Hasav Iurt Kadi Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hasav Iurt and Kadi Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 00:40 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hasav Iurt and Kadi Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 13:13. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hasav Iurt and Kadi Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хасав-Юрт - Кади-Юрт

Хасав-Юрт 2064165 Кади-Юрт 2064059

Расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт → Кади-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Кади-Юрт → Хасав-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

13:13

Кади-Юрт

13:53

00:40

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

22:00

Кади-Юрт

22:40

00:40

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хасав-Юрт → Кади-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Хасав-Юрт Кади-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт Кади-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 00:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Хасав-Юрт и Кади-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 13:13 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хасав-Юрт Кади-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.