Find your railway ticket for direction
Hasav Iurt - Apollonsk

Hasav Iurt 2064165 Apollonsk 2064038

Train schedule Hasav Iurt → Apollonsk

Return trains Apollonsk → Hasav Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

13:13

Apollonsk

22:30

09:17

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hasav Iurt

22:00

Apollonsk

09:32

11:32

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hasav Iurt → Apollonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Hasav Iurt Apollonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hasav Iurt and Apollonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 09:17 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 11:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hasav Iurt and Apollonsk. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 13:13. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hasav Iurt and Apollonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хасав-Юрт - Аполлонская

Хасав-Юрт 2064165 Аполлонская 2064038

Расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт → Аполлонская

Смотреть обратно Аполлонская → Хасав-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

13:13

Аполлонская

22:30

09:17

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хасав-Юрт

22:00

Аполлонская

09:32

11:32

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хасав-Юрт → Аполлонская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хасав-Юрт Аполлонская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хасав-Юрт Аполлонская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 09:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 11:32 часов. Всего между Хасав-Юрт и Аполлонская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 13:13 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хасав-Юрт Аполлонская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.