Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltavskaia - Krymskaia

Poltavskaia 2064163 Krymskaia 2064320

Train schedule Poltavskaia → Krymskaia

Return trains Krymskaia → Poltavskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
312Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

19:49

Krymskaia

21:21

01:32

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

03:36

Krymskaia

04:58

01:22

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltavskaia → Krymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltavskaia Krymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltavskaia and Krymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 01:22 hours. The slowest train is №312Й and it arrives in 01:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Poltavskaia and Krymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 03:36. And the latest one is №312Й, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltavskaia and Krymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтавская - Крымская

Полтавская 2064163 Крымская 2064320

Расписание поездов Полтавская → Крымская

Смотреть обратно Крымская → Полтавская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
312Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

19:49

Крымская

21:21

01:32

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

03:36

Крымская

04:58

01:22

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтавская → Крымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтавская Крымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтавская Крымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 01:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №312Й - проходит за 01:32 часов. Всего между Полтавская и Крымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 03:36 утра, а самый поздний - №312Й в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтавская Крымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.