Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltavskaia - Protoka

Poltavskaia 2064163 Protoka 2064305

Train schedule Poltavskaia → Protoka

Return trains Protoka → Poltavskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
312Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

19:49

Protoka

20:09

00:20

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

03:36

Protoka

03:58

00:22

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Protoka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltavskaia → Protoka

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltavskaia Protoka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltavskaia and Protoka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №312Й arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Poltavskaia and Protoka. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 03:36. And the latest one is №312Й, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltavskaia and Protoka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтавская - Протока

Полтавская 2064163 Протока 2064305

Расписание поездов Полтавская → Протока

Смотреть обратно Протока → Полтавская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
312Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

19:49

Протока

20:09

00:20

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

03:36

Протока

03:58

00:22

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Протока

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтавская → Протока

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтавская Протока онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтавская Протока, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №312Й преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Полтавская и Протока курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 03:36 утра, а самый поздний - №312Й в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтавская Протока открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.