Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltavskaia - Rossosh

Poltavskaia 2064163 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Poltavskaia → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Poltavskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
011Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

17:05

Rossosh

02:36

09:31

Dist. 718 km
Show route
Hide route
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

16:12

Rossosh

04:54

12:42

Dist. 718 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltavskaia → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltavskaia Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltavskaia and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 718 km, and the fastest train №011Э arrives in 09:31 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 12:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Poltavskaia and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 16:12. And the latest one is №011Э, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltavskaia and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтавская - Россошь

Полтавская 2064163 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Полтавская → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Полтавская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
011Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

17:05

Россошь

02:36

09:31

Раст. 718 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

16:12

Россошь

04:54

12:42

Раст. 718 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтавская → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтавская Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтавская Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 718 км, и самый быстрый поезд №011Э преодолевает его за 09:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 12:42 часов. Всего между Полтавская и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 16:12 утра, а самый поздний - №011Э в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтавская Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.