Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltavskaia - Pridacha

Poltavskaia 2064163 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Poltavskaia → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Poltavskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
011Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

17:05

Pridacha

05:22

12:17

Dist. 913 km
Show route
Hide route
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

16:12

Pridacha

08:18

16:06

Dist. 913 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltavskaia → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltavskaia Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltavskaia and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 913 km, and the fastest train №011Э arrives in 12:17 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 16:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Poltavskaia and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 16:12. And the latest one is №011Э, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltavskaia and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтавская - Придача

Полтавская 2064163 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Полтавская → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Полтавская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
011Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

17:05

Придача

05:22

12:17

Раст. 913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

16:12

Придача

08:18

16:06

Раст. 913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтавская → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтавская Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтавская Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 913 км, и самый быстрый поезд №011Э преодолевает его за 12:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 16:06 часов. Всего между Полтавская и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 16:12 утра, а самый поздний - №011Э в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтавская Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.