Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltavskaia - Michurinsk Uralskii

Poltavskaia 2064163 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Poltavskaia → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Poltavskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

16:12

Michurinsk Uralskii

12:16

20:04

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltavskaia → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltavskaia Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltavskaia and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1096 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 20:04 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 20:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltavskaia and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 16:12. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 16:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltavskaia and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтавская Мичуринск-Уральский

Посмотреть обратное направление Мичуринск-Уральский Полтавская
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

126С НовороссийскМосква Казанская

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 126С Новороссийск - Москва Казанская
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

13:35

20:03

время в пути

19:37

Новороссийск Москва Казанская

Маршрут поезда 126С

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтавская Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтавская Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1 096 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 20:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 20:03 часов. Всего между Полтавская и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 16:14 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтавская Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.