Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltavskaia - Riazan 2

Poltavskaia 2064163 Riazan 2 2000080

Train schedule Poltavskaia → Riazan 2

Return trains Riazan 2 → Poltavskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
011Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

17:05

Riazan 2

10:24

17:19

Dist. 1303 km
Show route
Hide route
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltavskaia

16:12

Riazan 2

16:20

24:08

Dist. 1306 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Riazan 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltavskaia → Riazan 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltavskaia Riazan 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltavskaia and Riazan 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1306 km, and the fastest train №011Э arrives in 17:19 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 24:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Poltavskaia and Riazan 2. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 16:12. And the latest one is №011Э, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltavskaia and Riazan 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтавская - Рязань 2

Полтавская 2064163 Рязань 2 2000080

Расписание поездов Полтавская → Рязань 2

Смотреть обратно Рязань 2 → Полтавская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
011Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

17:05

Рязань 2

10:24

17:19

Раст. 1303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтавская

16:12

Рязань 2

16:20

24:08

Раст. 1306 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтавская → Рязань 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтавская Рязань 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтавская Рязань 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1306 км, и самый быстрый поезд №011Э преодолевает его за 17:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 24:08 часов. Всего между Полтавская и Рязань 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 16:12 утра, а самый поздний - №011Э в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтавская Рязань 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.