Find your railway ticket for direction
Kavkazskaia - Hapry

Kavkazskaia 2064160 Hapry 2065142

Train schedule Kavkazskaia → Hapry

Return trains Hapry → Kavkazskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
995С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kavkazskaia

03:04

Hapry

07:27

04:23

Dist. 264 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hapry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kavkazskaia → Hapry

If you need to buy railway ticket Kavkazskaia Hapry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kavkazskaia and Hapry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 264 km, and the fastest train №995С arrives in 04:23 hours. The slowest train is №995С and it arrives in 04:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kavkazskaia and Hapry. So far the most earliest train is №995С and it departures at 03:04. And the latest one is №995С, it departures at 03:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kavkazskaia and Hapry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кавказская - Хапры

Кавказская 2064160 Хапры 2065142

Расписание поездов Кавказская → Хапры

Смотреть обратно Хапры → Кавказская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
995С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минеральные Воды
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кавказская

03:04

Хапры

07:27

04:23

Раст. 264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кавказская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хапры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кавказская → Хапры

Чтобы купить жд билет Кавказская Хапры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кавказская Хапры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №995С преодолевает его за 04:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №995С - проходит за 04:23 часов. Всего между Кавказская и Хапры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №995С отправляется в 03:04 утра, а самый поздний - №995С в 03:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кавказская Хапры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.