Find your railway ticket for direction
Kavkazskaia - Erken Shah

Kavkazskaia 2064160 Erken Shah 2064127

Train schedule Kavkazskaia → Erken Shah

Return trains Erken Shah → Kavkazskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
998Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Erken Shah
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kavkazskaia

05:05

Erken Shah

12:00

06:55

Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Erken Shah

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kavkazskaia → Erken Shah

If you need to buy railway ticket Kavkazskaia Erken Shah online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kavkazskaia and Erken Shah we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 174 km, and the fastest train №998Ж arrives in 06:55 hours. The slowest train is №998Ж and it arrives in 06:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kavkazskaia and Erken Shah. So far the most earliest train is №998Ж and it departures at 05:05. And the latest one is №998Ж, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kavkazskaia and Erken Shah starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кавказская - Эркен-Шахар

Кавказская 2064160 Эркен-Шахар 2064127

Расписание поездов Кавказская → Эркен-Шахар

Смотреть обратно Эркен-Шахар → Кавказская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
998Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Эркен-Шахар
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кавказская

05:05

Эркен-Шахар

12:00

06:55

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кавказская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Эркен-Шахар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кавказская → Эркен-Шахар

Чтобы купить жд билет Кавказская Эркен-Шахар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кавказская Эркен-Шахар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 174 км, и самый быстрый поезд №998Ж преодолевает его за 06:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №998Ж - проходит за 06:55 часов. Всего между Кавказская и Эркен-Шахар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №998Ж отправляется в 05:05 утра, а самый поздний - №998Ж в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кавказская Эркен-Шахар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.