Find your railway ticket for direction
Kavkazskaia - Sarapul

Kavkazskaia 2064160 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Kavkazskaia → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Kavkazskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kavkazskaia

00:25

Sarapul

21:59

09:34

Dist. 2297 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kavkazskaia

02:47

Sarapul

20:43

41:56

Dist. 2083 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kavkazskaia → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kavkazskaia Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kavkazskaia and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2083 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 09:34 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 41:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kavkazskaia and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 00:25. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 02:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kavkazskaia and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кавказская - Сарапул

Кавказская 2064160 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Кавказская → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Кавказская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кавказская

00:25

Сарапул

21:59

09:34

Раст. 2297 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кавказская

02:47

Сарапул

20:43

41:56

Раст. 2083 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кавказская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кавказская → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Кавказская Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кавказская Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2083 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 09:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 41:56 часов. Всего между Кавказская и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 00:25 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 02:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кавказская Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.