Find your railway ticket for direction
Kavkazskaia - Ujovka

Kavkazskaia 2064160 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Kavkazskaia → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Kavkazskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kavkazskaia

02:04

Ujovka

11:33

33:29

Dist. 1628 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kavkazskaia → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kavkazskaia Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kavkazskaia and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1628 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 33:29 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 33:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kavkazskaia and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 02:04. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 02:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kavkazskaia and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кавказская - Ужовка

Кавказская 2064160 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Кавказская → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Кавказская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кавказская

02:04

Ужовка

11:33

33:29

Раст. 1628 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кавказская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кавказская → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кавказская Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кавказская Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1628 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 33:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 33:29 часов. Всего между Кавказская и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 02:04 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 02:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кавказская Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.