PROIZD™ – train Vedmidivka - Marcevo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vedmidivka — Marcevo

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Vedmidivka — Marcevo

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
05:34
23h 37min
18:52
950Э
Passenger
Regular
Adler Uspenskaia

Train route information Vedmidivka - Marcevo


If you need to buy railway ticket Vedmidivka Marcevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vedmidivka and Marcevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 668 km, and the fastest train №950Э arrives in 23:37 hours. The slowest train is №950Э and it arrives in 23:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vedmidivka and Marcevo. So far the most earliest train is №950Э and it departures at 20:33. And the latest one is №950Э, it departures at 20:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vedmidivka and Marcevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ведмидивка → Марцево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ведмидивка – Марцево

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:33
23ч 37мин
20:10
950Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Успенская

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Ведмидивка Марцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ведмидивка и Марцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 668 км, и самый быстрый поезд №950Э преодолевает его за 23:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №950Э проходит за 23:37 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Ведмидивка и Марцево. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №950Э отправляется в 20:33. Самый поздний - №950Э в 20:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ведмидивка Марцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.