Find your railway ticket for direction
Adler - Borisov

Adler 2064150 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Adler → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Adler

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adler

20:39

Borisov

19:58

47:19

Dist. 2257 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Adler → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Adler Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adler and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2257 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 47:19 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 47:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Adler and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 20:39. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adler and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адлер - Борисов

Адлер 2064150 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Адлер → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Адлер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адлер

20:39

Борисов

19:58

47:19

Раст. 2257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Адлер → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Адлер Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адлер Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2257 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 47:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 47:19 часов. Всего между Адлер и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 20:39 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адлер Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.