Find your railway ticket for direction
Adler - Minsk Pas

Adler 2064150 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Adler → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Adler

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adler

16:57

Minsk Pas

17:56

48:59

Dist. 2315 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adler

20:39

Minsk Pas

21:19

48:40

Dist. 2337 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Adler → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Adler Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adler and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2337 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 48:40 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 48:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Adler and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 16:57. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adler and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адлер - Минск-Пассажирский

Адлер 2064150 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Адлер → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Адлер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адлер

16:57

Минск-Пассажирский

17:56

48:59

Раст. 2315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адлер

20:39

Минск-Пассажирский

21:19

48:40

Раст. 2337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Адлер → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Адлер Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адлер Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2337 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 48:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 48:59 часов. Всего между Адлер и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 16:57 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адлер Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.