Find your railway ticket for direction
Adler - Kastorn K

Adler 2064150 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Adler → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Adler

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adler

14:51

Kastorn K

18:05

27:14

Dist. 1285 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adler

20:39

Kastorn K

01:35

28:56

Dist. 1302 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Adler → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Adler Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adler and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1302 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 27:14 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 28:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Adler and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 14:51. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adler and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адлер - Касторная-Курская

Адлер 2064150 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Адлер → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Адлер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адлер

14:51

Касторная-Курская

18:05

27:14

Раст. 1285 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адлер

20:39

Касторная-Курская

01:35

28:56

Раст. 1302 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Адлер → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Адлер Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адлер Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1302 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 27:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 28:56 часов. Всего между Адлер и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 14:51 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адлер Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.