Find your railway ticket for direction
Adler - Elec

Adler 2064150 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Adler → Elec

Return trains Elec → Adler

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adler

16:57

Elec

22:30

29:33

Dist. 1413 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adler

10:37

Elec

16:00

29:23

Dist. 1399 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Adler → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Adler Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adler and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1399 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 29:23 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 29:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Adler and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 10:37. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adler and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адлер - Елец

Адлер 2064150 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Адлер → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Адлер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адлер

16:57

Елец

22:30

29:33

Раст. 1413 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адлер

10:37

Елец

16:00

29:23

Раст. 1399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Адлер → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Адлер Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адлер Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1399 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 29:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 29:33 часов. Всего между Адлер и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 10:37 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адлер Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.