PROIZD™ – train Adler - Kantemirov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Adler – Kantemirov

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:45
87h 37min
140Н
Passenger
Regular
Adler Novosibirsk Gl
17:05
48h 35min
302С
Passenger
Regular
Adler Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Adler Kantemirov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adler and Kantemirov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4752 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 48:35 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 87:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Adler and Kantemirov. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 13:45:00. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 17:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adler and Kantemirov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Адлер → Кантемировка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адлер – Кантемировка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:45
36ч 40мин
05:22
Адлер Новосибирск-Главный
17:05
30ч 22мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Адлер Кантемировка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адлер Кантемировка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4752 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 48:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 87:37 часов. Всего между 4752 и 302С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кантемировка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 13:45:00 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 17:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адлер Кантемировка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.