Find your railway ticket for direction
Tuapse-Pass - Borisov

Tuapse-Pass 2064140 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Tuapse-Pass → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Tuapse-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

23:25

Borisov

19:58

44:33

Dist. 2154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tuapse-Pass → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Tuapse-Pass Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tuapse-Pass and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2154 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 44:33 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 44:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tuapse-Pass and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 23:25. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tuapse-Pass and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Туапсе-Пасс - Борисов

Туапсе-Пасс 2064140 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Туапсе-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

23:25

Борисов

19:58

44:33

Раст. 2154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Туапсе-Пасс → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Туапсе-Пасс Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 44:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 44:33 часов. Всего между Туапсе-Пасс и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 23:25 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Туапсе-Пасс Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.