Find your railway ticket for direction
Tuapse-Pass - Shahunia

Tuapse-Pass 2064140 Shahunia 2060440

Train schedule Tuapse-Pass → Shahunia

Return trains Shahunia → Tuapse-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2399 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tuapse-Pass → Shahunia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tuapse-Pass Shahunia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tuapse-Pass and Shahunia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2399 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 50:37 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 50:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tuapse-Pass and Shahunia. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 17:51. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tuapse-Pass and Shahunia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Туапсе-Пасс - Шахунья

Туапсе-Пасс 2064140 Шахунья 2060440

Расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс → Шахунья

Смотреть обратно Шахунья → Туапсе-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

17:51

Шахунья

19:28

49:37

Раст. 2399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Туапсе-Пасс → Шахунья

Чтобы купить жд билет Туапсе-Пасс Шахунья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс Шахунья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2399 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 49:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 49:37 часов. Всего между Туапсе-Пасс и Шахунья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 17:51 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Туапсе-Пасс Шахунья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.