Find your railway ticket for direction
Tuapse-Pass - Saransk

Tuapse-Pass 2064140 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Tuapse-Pass → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Tuapse-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

16:38

Saransk

06:08

37:30

Dist. 1837 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

17:51

Saransk

08:45

38:54

Dist. 1834 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tuapse-Pass → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tuapse-Pass Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tuapse-Pass and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1834 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 37:30 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 38:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tuapse-Pass and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 16:38. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tuapse-Pass and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Туапсе-Пасс - Саранск

Туапсе-Пасс 2064140 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Туапсе-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

16:38

Саранск

06:08

37:30

Раст. 1837 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

17:51

Саранск

08:45

38:54

Раст. 1834 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Туапсе-Пасс → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Туапсе-Пасс Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1834 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 37:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 38:54 часов. Всего между Туапсе-Пасс и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 16:38 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Туапсе-Пасс Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.