Find your railway ticket for direction
Tuapse-Pass - Elec

Tuapse-Pass 2064140 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Tuapse-Pass → Elec

Return trains Elec → Tuapse-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

20:26

Elec

22:30

26:04

Dist. 1310 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

13:56

Elec

16:00

26:04

Dist. 1296 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tuapse-Pass → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Tuapse-Pass Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tuapse-Pass and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1296 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 26:04 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 26:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tuapse-Pass and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 13:56. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 20:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tuapse-Pass and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Туапсе-Пасс - Елец

Туапсе-Пасс 2064140 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Туапсе-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

20:26

Елец

22:30

26:04

Раст. 1310 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

13:56

Елец

16:00

26:04

Раст. 1296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Туапсе-Пасс → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Туапсе-Пасс Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 26:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 26:04 часов. Всего между Туапсе-Пасс и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 13:56 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 20:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Туапсе-Пасс Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.