Find your railway ticket for direction
Tuapse-Pass - Povorino

Tuapse-Pass 2064140 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Tuapse-Pass → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Tuapse-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

16:38

Povorino

19:25

26:47

Dist. 1324 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

17:51

Povorino

21:15

27:24

Dist. 1321 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tuapse-Pass → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Tuapse-Pass Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tuapse-Pass and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1321 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 26:47 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 27:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tuapse-Pass and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 16:38. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 17:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tuapse-Pass and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Туапсе-Пасс - Поворино

Туапсе-Пасс 2064140 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Туапсе-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

16:38

Поворино

19:25

26:47

Раст. 1324 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

17:51

Поворино

21:15

27:24

Раст. 1321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Туапсе-Пасс → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Туапсе-Пасс Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 26:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 27:24 часов. Всего между Туапсе-Пасс и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 16:38 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 17:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Туапсе-Пасс Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.