Find your railway ticket for direction
Tuapse-Pass - Kursk

Tuapse-Pass 2064140 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Tuapse-Pass → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Tuapse-Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

17:38

Kursk

20:30

26:52

Dist. 1337 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tuapse-Pass

23:25

Kursk

04:10

28:45

Dist. 1354 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tuapse-Pass → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tuapse-Pass Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tuapse-Pass and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1354 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 26:52 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 28:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tuapse-Pass and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 17:38. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tuapse-Pass and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Туапсе-Пасс - Курск

Туапсе-Пасс 2064140 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Туапсе-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

17:38

Курск

20:30

26:52

Раст. 1337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Туапсе-Пасс

23:25

Курск

04:10

28:45

Раст. 1354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Туапсе-Пасс → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Туапсе-Пасс Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Туапсе-Пасс Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 26:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 28:45 часов. Всего между Туапсе-Пасс и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 17:38 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Туапсе-Пасс Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.