Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Arsk

Dvoinaia 2064135 Arsk 2060623

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Arsk

Return trains Arsk → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

08:46

Arsk

16:07

31:21

Dist. 1519 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

08:46

Arsk

16:26

31:40

Dist. 1519 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Arsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Arsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Arsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1519 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 31:21 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 31:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Arsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 08:46. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 08:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Arsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Арск

Двойная 2064135 Арск 2060623

Расписание поездов Двойная → Арск

Смотреть обратно Арск → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

08:46

Арск

16:07

31:21

Раст. 1519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

08:46

Арск

16:26

31:40

Раст. 1519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Арск

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Арск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Арск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 31:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 31:40 часов. Всего между Двойная и Арск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 08:46 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 08:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Арск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.