Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Kazan Pas

Dvoinaia 2064135 Kazan Pas 2060500

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Kazan Pas

Return trains Kazan Pas → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

08:46

Kazan Pas

14:13

29:27

Dist. 1449 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

08:46

Kazan Pas

14:13

29:27

Dist. 1449 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Kazan Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Kazan Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Kazan Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1449 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 29:27 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 29:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Kazan Pas. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 08:46. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 08:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Kazan Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Казань Пасс

Двойная 2064135 Казань Пасс 2060500

Расписание поездов Двойная → Казань Пасс

Смотреть обратно Казань Пасс → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

08:46

Казань Пасс

14:13

29:27

Раст. 1449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

08:46

Казань Пасс

14:13

29:27

Раст. 1449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Казань Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Казань Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Казань Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1449 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 29:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 29:27 часов. Всего между Двойная и Казань Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 08:46 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 08:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Казань Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.