Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Ijevsk

Dvoinaia 2064135 Ijevsk 2060150

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Ijevsk

Return trains Ijevsk → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

08:46

Ijevsk

22:13

37:27

Dist. 1786 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ijevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Ijevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Ijevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Ijevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1786 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 37:27 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 37:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Ijevsk. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 08:46. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 08:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Ijevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Ижевск

Двойная 2064135 Ижевск 2060150

Расписание поездов Двойная → Ижевск

Смотреть обратно Ижевск → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

08:46

Ижевск

22:13

37:27

Раст. 1786 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ижевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Ижевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Ижевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Ижевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1786 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 37:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 37:27 часов. Всего между Двойная и Ижевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 08:46 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 08:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Ижевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.