Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Ust Katav

Dvoinaia 2064135 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Ust Katav



Dist. 1891 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Ust Katav online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1891 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 39:22 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 39:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 07:01. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 07:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Усть-Катав

Двойная 2064135 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Двойная → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

07:01

Усть-Катав

21:23

38:22

Раст. 1891 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1891 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 38:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 38:22 часов. Всего между Двойная и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 07:01 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 07:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.