Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Cheliabinsk

Dvoinaia 2064135 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

07:01

Cheliabinsk

02:39

43:38

Dist. 2189 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

07:01

Cheliabinsk

06:38

47:37

Dist. 2464 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2464 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 43:38 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 47:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 07:01. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 07:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Челябинск

Двойная 2064135 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Двойная → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

07:01

Челябинск

02:39

43:38

Раст. 2189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

07:01

Челябинск

06:38

47:37

Раст. 2464 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2464 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 43:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 47:37 часов. Всего между Двойная и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 07:01 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 07:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.