Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Drujinino

Dvoinaia 2064135 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

08:46

Drujinino

02:17

41:31

Dist. 2239 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2239 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 41:31 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 41:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 08:46. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 08:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Дружинино

Двойная 2064135 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Двойная → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

08:46

Дружинино

02:17

41:31

Раст. 2239 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2239 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 41:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 41:31 часов. Всего между Двойная и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 08:46 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 08:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.