Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Belovo

Dvoinaia 2064135 Belovo 2028030

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Belovo

Return trains Belovo → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

07:01

Belovo

07:50

12:49

Dist. 4000 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Belovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Belovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Belovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4000 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 12:49 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 12:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Belovo. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 07:01. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 07:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Belovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Белово

Двойная 2064135 Белово 2028030

Расписание поездов Двойная → Белово

Смотреть обратно Белово → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

07:01

Белово

07:50

12:49

Раст. 4000 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Белово

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Белово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Белово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4000 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 12:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 12:49 часов. Всего между Двойная и Белово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 07:01 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 07:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Белово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.