Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Ulianovsk Centr

Dvoinaia 2064135 Ulianovsk Centr 2024900

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Ulianovsk Centr

Return trains Ulianovsk Centr → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

08:46

Ulianovsk Centr

08:31

23:45

Dist. 1203 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

08:46

Ulianovsk Centr

08:31

23:45

Dist. 1203 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ulianovsk Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Ulianovsk Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Ulianovsk Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Ulianovsk Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1203 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 23:45 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 23:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Ulianovsk Centr. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 08:46. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 08:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Ulianovsk Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Ульяновск Центр.

Двойная 2064135 Ульяновск Центр. 2024900

Расписание поездов Двойная → Ульяновск Центр.

Смотреть обратно Ульяновск Центр. → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

08:46

Ульяновск Центр.

08:31

23:45

Раст. 1203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

08:46

Ульяновск Центр.

08:31

23:45

Раст. 1203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ульяновск Центр.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Ульяновск Центр.

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Ульяновск Центр. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Ульяновск Центр., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1203 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 23:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 23:45 часов. Всего между Двойная и Ульяновск Центр. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 08:46 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 08:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Ульяновск Центр. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.