Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoinaia - Raevka

Dvoinaia 2064135 Raevka 2024658

Train schedule Dvoinaia → Raevka

Return trains Raevka → Dvoinaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dvoinaia

07:01

Raevka

14:53

31:52

Dist. 1593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoinaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Raevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoinaia → Raevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoinaia Raevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoinaia and Raevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1593 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 31:52 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 31:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dvoinaia and Raevka. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 07:01. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 07:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoinaia and Raevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Двойная - Раевка

Двойная 2064135 Раевка 2024658

Расписание поездов Двойная → Раевка

Смотреть обратно Раевка → Двойная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Двойная

07:01

Раевка

14:53

31:52

Раст. 1593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Двойная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Двойная → Раевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Двойная Раевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Двойная Раевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 31:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 31:52 часов. Всего между Двойная и Раевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 07:01 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 07:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Двойная Раевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.