Find your railway ticket for direction
Sochi - Oshmiany

Sochi 2064130 Oshmiany 2100301

Train schedule Sochi → Oshmiany

Return trains Oshmiany → Sochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

21:21

Oshmiany

23:44

50:23

Dist. 2448 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oshmiany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sochi → Oshmiany

If you need to buy railway ticket Sochi Oshmiany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sochi and Oshmiany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2448 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 50:23 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 50:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sochi and Oshmiany. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 21:21. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sochi and Oshmiany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сочи - Ошмяны

Сочи 2064130 Ошмяны 2100301

Расписание поездов Сочи → Ошмяны

Смотреть обратно Ошмяны → Сочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

21:21

Ошмяны

23:44

50:23

Раст. 2448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ошмяны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сочи → Ошмяны

Чтобы купить жд билет Сочи Ошмяны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сочи Ошмяны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2448 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 50:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 50:23 часов. Всего между Сочи и Ошмяны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 21:21 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сочи Ошмяны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.