Find your railway ticket for direction
Sochi - Armavir Tuapsinskii

Sochi 2064130 Armavir Tuapsinskii 2064290

Train schedule Sochi → Armavir Tuapsinskii

Return trains Armavir Tuapsinskii → Sochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

14:31

Armavir Tuapsinskii

22:23

07:52

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

15:15

Armavir Tuapsinskii

00:22

09:07

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Armavir Tuapsinskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sochi → Armavir Tuapsinskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Sochi Armavir Tuapsinskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sochi and Armavir Tuapsinskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 313 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 07:52 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 09:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sochi and Armavir Tuapsinskii. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sochi and Armavir Tuapsinskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сочи - Армавир Туапсинский

Сочи 2064130 Армавир Туапсинский 2064290

Расписание поездов Сочи → Армавир Туапсинский

Смотреть обратно Армавир Туапсинский → Сочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

14:31

Армавир Туапсинский

22:23

07:52

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

15:15

Армавир Туапсинский

00:22

09:07

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Армавир Туапсинский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сочи → Армавир Туапсинский

Чтобы купить жд билет Сочи Армавир Туапсинский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сочи Армавир Туапсинский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 07:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 09:07 часов. Всего между Сочи и Армавир Туапсинский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сочи Армавир Туапсинский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.