Find your railway ticket for direction
Sochi - Kuscevka

Sochi 2064130 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Sochi → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Sochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

14:31

Kuscevka

03:06

12:35

Dist. 537 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

15:15

Kuscevka

04:12

12:57

Dist. 537 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sochi → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sochi Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sochi and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 537 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 12:35 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 12:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sochi and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sochi and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сочи - Кущевка

Сочи 2064130 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Сочи → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Сочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

14:31

Кущевка

03:06

12:35

Раст. 537 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

15:15

Кущевка

04:12

12:57

Раст. 537 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сочи → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сочи Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сочи Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 537 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 12:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 12:57 часов. Всего между Сочи и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сочи Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.