Find your railway ticket for direction
Sochi - Saransk

Sochi 2064130 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Sochi → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Sochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

14:31

Saransk

06:08

39:37

Dist. 1917 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

15:15

Saransk

08:45

41:30

Dist. 1914 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sochi → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sochi Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sochi and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1914 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 39:37 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 41:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sochi and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sochi and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сочи - Саранск

Сочи 2064130 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Сочи → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Сочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

14:31

Саранск

06:08

39:37

Раст. 1917 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

15:15

Саранск

08:45

41:30

Раст. 1914 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сочи → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сочи Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сочи Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1914 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 39:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 41:30 часов. Всего между Сочи и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сочи Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.