Find your railway ticket for direction
Sochi - Balashov Pass

Sochi 2064130 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Sochi → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Sochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

14:31

Balashov Pass

21:31

31:00

Dist. 1483 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

15:15

Balashov Pass

23:06

31:51

Dist. 1480 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sochi → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Sochi Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sochi and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1480 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 31:00 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 31:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sochi and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sochi and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сочи - Балашов-Пассажирский

Сочи 2064130 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Сочи → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Сочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

14:31

Балашов-Пассажирский

21:31

31:00

Раст. 1483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

15:15

Балашов-Пассажирский

23:06

31:51

Раст. 1480 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сочи → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Сочи Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сочи Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 31:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 31:51 часов. Всего между Сочи и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сочи Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.